Seaford Community Partnership

Improving Seaford for the Community

The Directors and Officers and other information

Seaford Community Partnership is a company limited by guarantee. (No: 05143042).

Chairman: Keith Blackburn

Company Secretary and Treasurer : tba

Director: Peter White (Town Crier)

Director: Mark Brown ( Seaford Town Council)

Director: Sam Adeniji (Seaford Town Council and Lewes District Council)


All Directors and Officers are unpaid.

Our constitution is available here. Our Memorandum of Association is available here.

Copyright Seaford Community Parnership © 2014. All Rights Reserved.